STAFF

Meet The St. Patrick Staff

Bolster_Tim_14.jpg

Mr. Timothy Bolster

5/6 Grade Homeroom



bolster@stpatrick.school

Hinkle_Karla_45.jpg

Mrs. Karla Hinkle

7/8  Grade Homeroom

hinkle@stpatrick.school

Gaynier_Kathy_33.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Gaynier

Newkirk_Nikita_84.jpg

Mrs. Newkirk

Preschool Aide
 

Miller_Anna_77.jpg

Mrs.  Miller

Kindergarten/Young 5's 

Miller@stpatrick.school

Kemmerling_Lisa_63.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Kemmerling

Screen Shot 2021-08-23 at 4.30.01 PM.png

TBA

First Grade

Vincentini_Tony_116.jpg

Mr. Tony Vincentini

School Support

Pre-K and Recess

vincentini@stpatrick.school

 

Hoffman_Jerrie_48.jpg

School Custodian - Lunch

Screen Shot 2021-08-23 at 4.30.01 PM.png
Lenze_Carl_72.jpg

Mr. Carl Lenze

Principal 

Middle School - Religion

principal@stpatrick.school
Schooloffice@stpatrick.school

Varcie_Kelly_113.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Varcie

Woroniewicz_Michael A._130.jpg

Rev. Dr. Michael Woroniewicz, Vicar Monroe

Pastor/Vicar (Monroe Vicariate)

Divine Grace

Latchkey

Sierra Grubb - Supervisor
Karen Dylenski - Director
Mary Wickenheiser

Jennifer  Jackson

Specials Teachers

Mr. Pivetta - Latin

Ms. Treber - Music

Ms. Maher - Art

 TBA - Speech

Mr. Watkins - Physical Education

Mr. Bezeau - Technology

Jerrie Hoffman

Mr. Lothian
3rd & 4th Homeroom
lothian@stpatrick.school

 

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

5.0

“A school community that provides a safe and nourishing learning environment with an emphasis on morals and Catholicism. I promise you will not find another school like it in the area!”