STAFF

Meet The St. Patrick Staff

Hinkle_Karla_45.jpg

Mrs. Karla Hinkle

7/8  Grade Homeroom

3/4 Social Studies

hinkle@stpatrick.school

Gaynier_Kathy_33.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Gaynier

Newkirk_Nikita_84.jpg

Mrs. Newkirk

Preschool Aide
 

Miller_Anna_77.jpg

Mrs.  Miller

Kindergarten/Young 5's 

Miller@stpatrick.school

Gangway_Katelin_32.jpg

Miss. Gangway

First Grade

Gangway@stpatrick.school

Vincentini_Tony_116.jpg

Mr. Tony Vincentini

School Support

Pre-K and Recess

vincentini@stpatrick.school

 

Hoffman_Jerrie_48.jpg

School Custodian - Lunch

Specials Teachers

Art - Katie Ramierz

Music - Kathi Orzechowski

Speech - Gina Collins

Physical Education and STEM

Chad Bezeau

Latch-Key

Lenze_Carl_72.jpg

Mr. Carl Lenze

Principal 

Middle School - Religion

principal@stpatrick.school
Schooloffice@stpatrick.school

Varcie_Kelly_113.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Varcie

Woroniewicz_Michael A._130.jpg

Rev. Dr. Michael Woroniewicz, Vicar Monroe

Pastor/Vicar (Monroe Vicariate)

Divine Grace

Sierra Grubb
Mary Wickenheiser
Jennifer  Jackson
Ms. Karen Dylenski

Jerrie Hoffman

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

5.0

“A school community that provides a safe and nourishing learning environment with an emphasis on morals and Catholicism. I promise you will not find another school like it in the area!”