top of page

STAFF

Meet The St. Patrick Staff

Bolster_Tim_11.jpg

Mr. Timothy Bolster

5/6 Grade Homeroom



bolster@stpatrick.school

Hinkle_Kaarla_45.jpg

Mrs. Karla Hinkle

7/8  Grade Homeroom

hinkle@stpatrick.school

Gaynier_Kathy_31.jpg

Mrs. Kathleen Gaynier

Newkirk_Nikita_91.jpg

Mrs. Nikita Newkirk

Preschool Aide
 

Miller_Anna_84.jpg

Mrs.  Anna Miller

Kindergarten/Young 5's 

Miller@stpatrick.school

Kemmerling_Lisa_66.jpg

Mrs. Lisa Kemmerling

Jones_Jessica_61.jpg

 

Mrs. Jones

First Grade

jones@stpatrick.school

Vincentini_Toni_131.jpg

Mr. Tony Vincentini

School Support

Pre-K and Recess

vincentini@stpatrick.school

 

Hoffman_Jerrie_48.jpg

School Custodian 

Re 34 Cla(1).jpg

3rd & 4th Grade

lindsay@stpatrick.school

Lenze_Carl_76.jpg

Mr. Carl Lenze

Principal 

Middle School - Religion

principal@stpatrick.school
Schooloffice@stpatrick.school

Varcie_Kelly_129.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Varcie

Administrative Assistant

varcie@stpatrick.school

 

Woroniewicz_Michael A._130.jpg

Rev. Dr. Michael Woroniewicz, Vicar Monroe

Pastor/Vicar (Monroe Vicariate)

Divine Grace

Ms. Stephanie Lindsay

Latchkey

Sierra Grubb - Supervisor
Karen Dylenski - Director
Mary Wickenheiser

Jennifer  Jackson

Lunchroom

Sierra Grubb

Julie Jones

Recess

Mr. Vincentini

Amanda Carter

Kathy Jones

Maegan Theisen

Latin

Mr. Pivetta - Latin

Latin provided Mondays & Fridays

Specials Provided by Airport Community Schools

Ms. Saltsman K-4 Music

ssaltsman@airportschools.com

Ms. Balamucki 5-8 Music

mbalamucki@airportschools.com

Ms. Maher - Art

amahar@airportschools.com

 Ms. Whitman - Speech

Mr. Watkins - Physical Education

jwatkins@airportschools.com

Mr. Bezeau - Technology

cbezeau@airportschools.com

Ms. Jerrie Hoffman

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

Cara Morrison – PK 4 and 2nd Grade

average rating is 5 out of 5

“A school community that provides a safe and nourishing learning environment with an emphasis on morals and Catholicism. I promise you will not find another school like it in the area!”

bottom of page